This page is a work in progress. More inks to faculty bios and workshop descriptions to come.

Featured Faculty

Linda FairsteinLinda Fairstein
National Guest of Honor

Peter MeinkePeter Meinke
Florida Poet Laureate

Heather GrahamHeather Graham
Florida Writer of the Year

Chuck SambuchinoChuck Sambuchino
Author & Editor

Agents, Acquisition Editors & Publishers

Linda BathgateLinda Bathgate
University Press of Florida

JoanLeggittJoan Leggitt
Publisher/Acquisition Editor
Twisted Road Publications

Samantha ZukergoodSamantha Zukergood
Acquisition Editor
St. Martin’s Press

Emily Keyes Emily Keyes
Literary Agent
Fuse Literary Agency

Marcy Posner
Literary Agent
Folio Literary Management

Registered conference attendees can sign up to meet for one-on-one interviews with agents, acquisition editors, authors & industry experts.

Details coming soon.

Lawrence KnorrLawrence Knorr
Sunbury Press Books

Alec ShaneAlec Shane
Literary Agent
Writers House

Authors & Publishing Industry Professionals

Derek AdamsDerek Adams

John CapouyaJohn Capouya

Bobbie ChristmasBobbie Christmas

Melody DimickMelody Dimick

José IriarteJosé Iriarte

Tracie RobertsTracie Roberts

Heather WhitakerHeather Whitaker

Cheyenne WilliamsCheyenne Williams

Dan AlatorreDan Alatorre

M.J. CarlsonM.J. Carlson

Amy CollinsAmy Collins

Arthur DoweykoArthur Doweyko

Elle E. IreElle E. Ire

Cheri RomanCheri Roman

John WilkersonJohn Wilkerson

Valerie Willis

Judith BrilesJudith Briles

Patricia CharpentierPatricia Charpentier

Erik DeckersErik Deckers

Joni M FisherJoni M. Fisher

keith ogorekKeith Ogorek

Sam StaleySam Staley

Allison K WilliamsAllison K. Williams